Notice • Sunday, December 31, 2017

Happy New Year! Nashua City Station is undergoing a makeover. We'll be back to normal soon!

Goff's Falls

For which Depot Road is named, this building stood in two locations and served the railroad nearly 80 years. Originally constructed around 1856 by the Concord Railroad on the west bank of the Merrimack River in Bedford, it is reported to have been moved across the river, to the east bank in Manchester about 1868. This date is in question, and research indicates a date of 1898 is far more probable. In the village of Goff's Falls, it stood until about 1935.

Explore More Railroad Stations

Manchester, New Hampshire Boston and Maine Railroad B&M New Hampshire Main Line